SWP candidates in 2010

*Petitioning to get on the ballot

California

Lea Sherman, Governor James Harris, U.S. Senate Gerardo Sánchez, U.S. Congress, 8th C.D.

Georgia

Jacob Perasso, Governor Lisa Potash, U.S. Senate Rachele Fruit, Commissioner of Agriculture

Florida

Deborah Liatos, U.S. Senate Ernest Mailhot, Miami Commissioner Distr. 5

Illinois

John Hawkins, Governor Alyson Kennedy, U.S. Senate Laura Anderson, U.S. Congress, 1st C.D.

lowa

David Rosenfeld, Governor* Helen Meyers, Lt. Governor* Maggie Trowe, U.S. Senate Rebecca Williamson, U.S. Congress, 3rd C.D.*

Massachusetts

Kevin Dwire, Governor Laura Garza, U.S. Congress, 8th C.D.

Minnesota

Diana Newberry, Governor Anthony Lane, U.S. Congress, 5th C.D.

New York

Dan Fein, Governor Ruth Robinett, U.S. Senate Willie Cotton, U.S. Senate Róger Calero, U.S. Congress, 15th C.D.*

Pennsylvania

Brian Nevins, Governor Osborne Hart, U.S. Senate

Texas

Amanda Ulman, Governor Steve Warshell, U.S. Congress, 18th C.D.

Washington

John Naubert, U.S. Senate Mary Martin, U.S. Congress, 7th C.D.

Washington, D.C.

Omari Musa, Mayor* Glova Scott, Delegate to the U.S. House of Rep. Paul Pederson, Chairman of the City Council